5ca0a6c239 · feat: add export to PDF · Updated 2026-10-07 01:47:55 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?